Wizkid Releases Made In Lagos

Written by on November 3, 2020

After a delay from the original release date, Ayo Balogun has released his highly awaited studio album “Made In Lagos’’ as well as promised a “deluxe” version.

The 14-track album features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Ella Mai, and Terri.

The album has over 50 million plays across all platforms and peaked at number 13 on the UK Itunes charts.

It is the first African album to make it on the Top 10 Global Album Debuts on Spotify.

The album has been well received and has made a lot of waves since its release.


Current track